Dubai third day, Kite beach, Burn Al Arab,Box park

On 19,07,2015
This day, it’s cooler than usual although it’s 39 degrees outside. But I left home 10 o’clock am in the morning. Pranshanth dove me to the station. So I arrived in the station easily.

I headed for Emirates mall. This used to be the biggest mall before Dubai mall was built. But i felt that it’s really smaller compared to Dubai mall.

In this reason, I went to Dubai mall again. This is third time to visit Dubai mall in Dubai. But it’s really big and have something not to make me bored. I spent time here seeing a parade,eating ice cream and having a tea in the cafe.

 

In the meanwhile, the appointed time with Pranshanth has came.
He took me to the beach named Kite beach. The sea water here is really transparent and beautiful. And the sands is white and smooth! This is one of must visit place in Dubai.

We walked along the beach. Many people were playing a beach valley there. It’s really peaceful atmosphere!
While walking, I saw a Burn Al Arab which means the building of Arab. This is the highest grade and five star hotel.

After walking in the beach, I went to the shopping mall named Box park. This is a shopping mall made of a freight container. It’s was illuminated and shining.

And then, we went to the Arabic restaurant. It’s really delicious! And we went to the dessert and went home.

Leave a Reply

