Turkey, fourthday, Cappadocia first day, Uchisar

On07,07,2015

I was arrived in Cappadocia from Istanbul .As soon as I got off the plane, I found the shuttle bus my host organized and then I headed for the host ‘s house in Cappadocia.

After I took a rest in the home , I went to a reataurant for  lunch with my host. She is Japanese.  I enjoyed speaking in Japanese for the first time in a long time.

After lunch ,I went to UCHISAR for trekking by myself. It’s a villege which is in the highest place of Cappadocia. On the way of the trekking course, I got lost in the undeveloped path and pushed through lots of trees and sometimes I climbed up the steep path using both hands and legs. It’s harder than I expected!! But finally, I got to the top.

After I got to the top, I could see the panorama view spread out before me. It’s good reward of hard adventure!

After UCHISAR, I went to see the sunset with my roommate who is Korean.The view of Cappadocia with sunset was much more beautiful!!

Then we got back to home and  I fell asleep a log soon.

Leave a Reply

