How this travel changed my life


Definitely,this  travel changed my life although thing doesn’t go well as I planned.I faced many difficulties despite I made 

a plan so hard. For example,my bag was stolen when I was in Spain.At that time,I was so depressed that I thought I couldn’t go on traveling anymore and the travel to change my life was over. It’s just two months since I have left Japan. 

I couldn’t imagine when I could get over from this shock as the shock was really big at that time. 

There are more to share other tha this. 

I missed the flight and slept in the airport. It’s first time to sleep in the airport.And sometimes  I got lost many times in many places and at other times I was too tired to enjoy. So I got panicked and cried in this taravel.

But come to think of it, these failure made my travel better like movie.And I could be stronger when I got over from the difficulties.In the movie,hero face many difficulties,he become stronger everytime recover from it. It’s same as my travel.

And many people helped me many times in the world.This experience made me more humble person.

I met many travel in this travel and I often told them about the reason why I decided this travel and my perspective.

Then, almost of people said to me, “It’s great,You’re brave!” It gave me confidence.

So I realized that if I  move forward with confidence,many people understand me and make a change in the life.

Lille this, I could get strongness, confidence and humbleness in this taravel and my life changed.

One thought on “How this travel changed my life

  1. Yay! Congrats on your new addition! Take all the time you need to rest and recover – we’ll be here whenever you get back! xoxoLC | Colored Girl Coaeidfntinl recently posted..

    Like

Leave a Reply

